A Flower in Winter


SKU: SCH002.
Category: .

All of our existing Christmas songs brought together in one volume, with quite a few new ones too. A mixture of both traditional and new Christmas songs, A gentle new carol in unison ‘A Flower in Winter’, a humourous look at the different generations in ‘Gran dot com’ and ‘Cool School Concert’ is guaranteed to create a Christmas concert to remember!

The songs are:

1. A Flower in Winter
2. Gran.com
3. Freezing Fingers
4. Infant Holy
5. New Born Baby
6. Cool School Concert
7. Lullaby
8. Snowflakes
9. Gabriel
10. Three Wise Men
11. Away in a Manger
12. The Bells of Bethlehem
13. Christmas Time
14. Little Child
15. Round the Christmas Tree
16. Poor Mary
17. Sing, Sing for Christ is Born
18. Winter Sport
19. One More to Count

Composer: Alan Simmons & Alan Woods