Rhapsody – The Mastersingers – CD


SKU: REC004.
Category: .

The Mastersingers return to Abbey Road Studios to record this 1998 collection

  1. One Rainy Monday     Alan Simmons
  2. He’s My Fix     John Adams  arr. James W Morgan
  3. Don’t Put Your Daughter On The Stage, Mrs Worthington     Noel Coward  are. Alan Simmons
  4. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square     Maschwitz/Strachey/Sherwin  arr. James W Morgan
  5. The Lord’s Prayer     Alan Woods
  6. Psalm 57     Alan Woods
  7. Sing Agreeably Of Love     W H Auden   arr. Alan Woods
  8. Play Away     John Adams  arr. James W Morgan
  9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me     Kahn/Schwandt/Andre
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody     Freddie Mercury  arr. James W Morgan