This Joyous Night – The Cavendish Singers – CD


SKU: REC003.
Category: .

The Cavendish Singers, The Cavendish Ensemble and Manvinder RattanTracks 1-6 comprise This Joyous Night – A Christmas Cantata by Alan Woods

  1. He Is Born     Alan Woods
  2. Mary’s Song     Alan Woods
  3. The Angels     Alan Woods
  4. Twelfth Night     Alan Woods
  5. Gathering At The Manger     Alan Woods
  6. Adoration     Alan Woods
  7. O Magnum Mysterium     Tomás Luis de Victoria
  8. Ave Maria     Giulio Caccini
  9. Sweet Was The Song     Andrew Goff
  10. There Is A Flower     John Rutter
  11. Benedictamus Domino     Peter Warlock
  12. For Him All Stars Have Shone     Bob Chilcott
  13. A Hymn To The Virgin     Benjamin Britten
  14. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child     Kenneth Leighton
  15. Hodie Christus Natus Est     Andrew Carter